Once you’ve booked your call, you’ll receive a confirmation email with all the details you’ll need (please check your spam folder if you’ve not yet received this). At your booked time, our team will give you a call on the number provided to start your 30 minute consultation.
Depending on the information available on your project, we’ll set-up a screen share, which can be accessed via the link in your confirmation email. This is also a great opportunity to share any files that you’re keen to chat through with our team, for example any architectural floor plans you might already have. At the end of your call, our team will then send you a recap of everything discussed and any updates to your quote.
If we call and it’s no longer a good time, that’s no problem - just let us know and we’d be happy to rebook you to a time that’s more convenient for you. more details